Take An EXTRA 5% OFF With Code TAKE5. Code Ends in... View Buildings

Shout About Your Tiger

The Procas | 44mm Log Cabin

Reviews: 46
Filter:

By: Jacqueline Robinson

Published: 10/10/2023

Very happy with my summerhouse

By: Debbie McColl McColl

Published: 27/08/2023

After thorough research for months prior to buying, I purchased the Procas 16x12 to create my own garden office for my small craft business. Its my second Tiger Sheds product as we have a garden shed also. From order to delivery everything was such a smooth process and the build itself was put together within just a couple of days. The Procas suits my business perfectly and allows me lots of space for storage and everything else that goes with running a small business. I have further developed the inside to include full electrics, insulation and plastering and I’m super pleased with the end product - it’s so versatile that you can do this or keep the wooden structure as is! We are still finishing off odds and ends of the build but building my own dreamy office using the Tiger Sheds Procas is the best thing I’ve done for my business and it fits perfectly in my garden without looking overpowering or drawing it in. I’d have no hesitation in telling everyone and anyone to go to Tiger Sheds for their garden room.!

By: Michael Rhodes

Published: 08/07/2023

Thanks for your great service. The quality is very good and would be happy to recommend tiger sheds etc . Our log cabin will be very much enjoyed, a great addition to our garden Many thanks to the Tiger Team.

By: Stephen Rankin

Published: 06/07/2023

Tiger Sheds Sales department - Excellent, : no pressure just good advice. Tiger Sheds Order process department - Excellent : scheduling and delivery planning. Tiger Sheds Delivery - Excellent : on time delivery. Tiger Sheds Delivery driver - Excellent : nice guy, good advice and nothing was a problem. Tiger Shed (Log Cabin) - Excellent : quality, ease of construction, finished cabin. Very happy with complete order. Would recommend to all.

By: Anne Mortlock

Published: 01/07/2022

The 18 x12 Procas log cabin we received was strong and well made, we are very pleased with it

By: Simon Pickett

Published: 15/10/2021

I can’t fault the quality or the way it goes together... Would I order another.? Yes definitely!

By: Dawn Baker

Published: 10/10/2021

This is our 3rd cabin - good quality product , delivered earlier than expected - now up and roaring to go !

By: David Collins

Published: 05/07/2021

After research I went for the 18x12 Procas log cabin from Tiger. C-19 pandemic impacted wait time, which was a bit frustrating but totally understandable. On the day of delivery it rained none stop. The driver coped really well and gave very sound advice. Procas was packed brilliantly and fully waterproofed. I read the instructions and watched videos on the installation and took on the build with my brother. Completed within 4 hours. Quality of wood is fantastic and I would have no hesitation to recommend the Procas to anyone. I am very happy with my purchase.

By: Roger Southee

Published: 14/05/2021

I took delivery on 07/12/20 of a well protected and well assembled pack comprising my Procas. The quality of the timber and the quality of machining is excellent. Prior to assembly I ensured all components end grain and the joinery were treated with exterior hard-wax oil. The main wall structures were given two coats immediately they were erected. To have a solid level base slightly larger than the Procas footprint is essential. A mid winter delivery resulted in construction of walls, roofing and guttering being executed during dry periods. Overall I would not hesitate to recommend these top quality buildings

By: Chris Green

Published: 11/05/2021

Fantastic product, well built.. looks fantastic.. Very satisfying to know that it is made to order opposed to off the shelf or back yard. Made in the UK. Superb !!

By: Martin & Lesa Blenkinsopp

Published: 05/05/2021

We ordered the Procas last summer and can completely understand the delay in delivery and installation. Last week we were contacted by Alan (Installer) who arranged to come to install the cabin on Saturday. What a fantastic bloke to complete the job! Arrived as planned, talked us through the installation and gave us loads of advice along the way. Alan put a huge amount of effort into ensuring we were happy and clearly takes great pride in his work. He is an absolute credit to the company and we couldn’t be happier with the final product. We are not all surprised Alan is mentioned personally in other reviews. As for the cabin, we love it. Good quality as described and looks fantastic. We will have years of enjoyment! Would definitely recommend.

By: ailsa Matfin

Published: 08/11/2020

In love with my cabin!

By: ailsa Matfin

Published: 23/10/2020

The waiting time for the cabin was triple of what we were originally told when ordering but I do understand why. The cabin is everything I wanted, it’s going to be my new home jewellery studio and it’s a gorgeous building. It looks fantastic in the garden.

By: Gary Graham

Published: 09/10/2020

I never write reviews however, very impressed with the service and quality from tiger sheds. Ordered a shed and Procas log cabin and both better quality than I expected. Alan and Jake installed the cabin and were brilliant. Both very helpful and answered all queries I had with the cabin. Their workmanship is perfect. Would recomend them and Tiger Sheds to friends.

By: Michele Sleap

Published: 22/09/2020

Great product

By: Diane Stewart

Published: 08/09/2020

Very happy with the quality of the log cabin and hot tub canopy we bought looks amazing would definitley recommend.

By: Elaine Langshaw

Published: 07/08/2020

We are delighted with our Prrocas log cabin. From ordering to delivery, the process was so easy , the sales staff & delivery guys were brilliant. Now that we have revived our cabin we are over the moon. The quality is exceptional , it looks great. We are in the process of building & painting our cabin, which is almost complete . The process was straight forward, the instructions are fine & the kit is if high quality. It’s exciting & has been fun to put it together & each day we see our cabin come progress & it’s going to be a lovely space for us, so thank you Tiger Sheds, & I can’t wait to send pictures of our gorgeous finished cabin.

By: Nigel Goodband

Published: 17/07/2020

Great product, easy to assemble. Really pleased, money well spent.

By: maria dunn

Published: 06/07/2020

Great Summer house, everyone loves it. The delivery man was really helpful and efficient. The installation team were excellent. They never stopped working and I was so impressed with their knowledge of the product. Well done team I will definitely recommend this product and the installation team. Great quality product.

By: Martin Harrow

Published: 27/06/2020

After 6 weeks, I am still happy with the shed. The materials are good.

Get Social

Follow Us On

Speak To An Expert

Tel: 0113 205 4189

Mon-Fri 9am-5pm

Eric