FEBRUARY OFFERS - UP TO 30% OFF - ENDS IN... View Buildings

Shout About Your Tiger

The Procas | 44mm Log Cabin

Reviews: 42
Filter:

By: Anne Mortlock

Published: 01/07/2022

The 18 x12 Procas log cabin we received was strong and well made, we are very pleased with it

By: Simon Pickett

Published: 15/10/2021

I can’t fault the quality or the way it goes together... Would I order another.? Yes definitely!

By: Dawn Baker

Published: 10/10/2021

This is our 3rd cabin - good quality product , delivered earlier than expected - now up and roaring to go !

By: David Collins

Published: 05/07/2021

After research I went for the 18x12 Procas log cabin from Tiger. C-19 pandemic impacted wait time, which was a bit frustrating but totally understandable. On the day of delivery it rained none stop. The driver coped really well and gave very sound advice. Procas was packed brilliantly and fully waterproofed. I read the instructions and watched videos on the installation and took on the build with my brother. Completed within 4 hours. Quality of wood is fantastic and I would have no hesitation to recommend the Procas to anyone. I am very happy with my purchase.

By: Roger Southee

Published: 14/05/2021

I took delivery on 07/12/20 of a well protected and well assembled pack comprising my Procas. The quality of the timber and the quality of machining is excellent. Prior to assembly I ensured all components end grain and the joinery were treated with exterior hard-wax oil. The main wall structures were given two coats immediately they were erected. To have a solid level base slightly larger than the Procas footprint is essential. A mid winter delivery resulted in construction of walls, roofing and guttering being executed during dry periods. Overall I would not hesitate to recommend these top quality buildings

By: Chris Green

Published: 11/05/2021

Fantastic product, well built.. looks fantastic.. Very satisfying to know that it is made to order opposed to off the shelf or back yard. Made in the UK. Superb !!

By: Martin & Lesa Blenkinsopp

Published: 05/05/2021

We ordered the Procas last summer and can completely understand the delay in delivery and installation. Last week we were contacted by Alan (Installer) who arranged to come to install the cabin on Saturday. What a fantastic bloke to complete the job! Arrived as planned, talked us through the installation and gave us loads of advice along the way. Alan put a huge amount of effort into ensuring we were happy and clearly takes great pride in his work. He is an absolute credit to the company and we couldn’t be happier with the final product. We are not all surprised Alan is mentioned personally in other reviews. As for the cabin, we love it. Good quality as described and looks fantastic. We will have years of enjoyment! Would definitely recommend.

By: ailsa Matfin

Published: 08/11/2020

In love with my cabin!

By: ailsa Matfin

Published: 23/10/2020

The waiting time for the cabin was triple of what we were originally told when ordering but I do understand why. The cabin is everything I wanted, it’s going to be my new home jewellery studio and it’s a gorgeous building. It looks fantastic in the garden.

By: Gary Graham

Published: 09/10/2020

I never write reviews however, very impressed with the service and quality from tiger sheds. Ordered a shed and Procas log cabin and both better quality than I expected. Alan and Jake installed the cabin and were brilliant. Both very helpful and answered all queries I had with the cabin. Their workmanship is perfect. Would recomend them and Tiger Sheds to friends.

By: Michele Sleap

Published: 22/09/2020

Great product

By: Diane Stewart

Published: 08/09/2020

Very happy with the quality of the log cabin and hot tub canopy we bought looks amazing would definitley recommend.

By: Elaine Langshaw

Published: 07/08/2020

We are delighted with our Prrocas log cabin. From ordering to delivery, the process was so easy , the sales staff & delivery guys were brilliant. Now that we have revived our cabin we are over the moon. The quality is exceptional , it looks great. We are in the process of building & painting our cabin, which is almost complete . The process was straight forward, the instructions are fine & the kit is if high quality. It’s exciting & has been fun to put it together & each day we see our cabin come progress & it’s going to be a lovely space for us, so thank you Tiger Sheds, & I can’t wait to send pictures of our gorgeous finished cabin.

By: Nigel Goodband

Published: 17/07/2020

Great product, easy to assemble. Really pleased, money well spent.

By: maria dunn

Published: 06/07/2020

Great Summer house, everyone loves it. The delivery man was really helpful and efficient. The installation team were excellent. They never stopped working and I was so impressed with their knowledge of the product. Well done team I will definitely recommend this product and the installation team. Great quality product.

By: Martin Harrow

Published: 27/06/2020

After 6 weeks, I am still happy with the shed. The materials are good.

By: David Garratt

Published: 10/06/2020

Previously bought a potting shed from tiger sheds.Decided to go ahead and buy a log cabin.We bought a Procus log cabin.As long as you read the assembly instructions we built the cabin ourselves.Very happy with the quality and delivery.No complaints.

By: Rita Hollywood

Published: 05/06/2020

Excellent service during delivery driver couldn’t have been more accommodating. Alan and John who erected the cabin were fantastic, very knowledgeable about the product don’t know that they even had to look at the manual to construct the cabin. They had the cabin erected in less time than it took us to move the cabin from the driveway to back garden. I would certainly recommend Tiger Sheds, just as you were recommended to me.

By: Dave Baker

Published: 29/04/2020

Really happy with my cabin, went together very easily, two of us had the bulk of it built in a day, the driver was really helpful as well, give me some tips on how to build it best, would definitely recommend the cabin I bought which was the procas, highy recommend using this company,. 👍

By: Stuart Birchenough

Published: 14/02/2020

Excellent quality log cabin we had it erected by the Tiger Sheds team (Alan & John) who were also excellent and bent over backwards to do a good job they did it in a day albeit two half days. Just got to get it protected now bought Ronseal Fence Life Plus and a sprayer but can't comment on that yet as the weather is not good. Great service too, would recommend Tiger Sheds to friends.

Get Social

Follow Us On

Speak To An Expert

Tel: 0113 205 4189

Mon-Fri 9am-5pm