FEBRUARY OFFERS - UP TO 30% OFF - ENDS IN... View Buildings

Shout About Your Tiger

Tiger Shiplap Windowless Apex Shed

Reviews: 432
Filter:

By: Robert Nugent

Published: 26/12/2020

the Tiger Shed you manufactured for me was superbly built and I had no trouble erecting it. Worth every penny I paid for it.

By: Richard Williams

Published: 23/12/2020

Five stars excellent product and price really pleased Merry Christmas

By: Mike Goddard

Published: 22/12/2020

Brilliant shed, this is the first Tiger shed I have purchased but the second shed I have put up in the last couple of years, this was so easy to put together - fitted really well and the build quality is really good very pleased. Delivery guy was great and really helpful. I had paid for an extra key which did not come with the shed but was soon rectified, so customer service is great too.

By: Pauline McKenzie

Published: 22/12/2020

Delivery was when you notified me and very efficient. She looks great, but had not yet been erected due to weather! Great service, no complaints

By: Garry Glynn

Published: 22/12/2020

Very pleased with everything, good solid product, customer support very good, Dougie the delivery driver very helpful - hope he managed to spot some more red kites on his way back. As for putting it together, Iā€™m 79 and I managed it on my own. So well done Tiger, top marks.

By: Anne Brolly

Published: 11/12/2020

Really good quality shed ! Good service ordered, delivery details emailed and shed came spot on time .driver very polite. Shed easy to erect and really happy with it !

By: S Morgan

Published: 04/12/2020

Really pleased with the shed. Very good quality. Delivery day and time was as expected. Would definately recommend. Great communcation.

By: David Shaftoe

Published: 03/12/2020

I bought an 8x4 shed here because they use good quality materials and their prices are good value too. there was a long delivery wait but that was not an issue for me and it was delivered when they said they would.I would buy from this company again too.

By: Shaun Pollard

Published: 30/11/2020

A very well made shed. Glad I went with Tiger and got a proper floor. Instructions easy to understand. Looks ace.

By: Gordon Hancock

Published: 28/11/2020

Very pleased with our shed, the way it was delivered and the friendliness of the driver. This is the first time we have ordered from Tiger Sheds and will certainly recommend to friends.

By: Kevin Craggs

Published: 27/11/2020

First class service the shed is very solidly built its a bargain for the price best shed I've ever had

By: Christine Ruggles

Published: 26/11/2020

Excellent service all round, would definitely recommend and also use again.

By: Simon Long

Published: 24/11/2020

Excellent shed. High quality and easy assembly. Delivery was when they say it would be and the delivery guy was really helpful. Doors were already hung so no fiddly jobs to do. Put it up in about 3 hours. Would definitely use Tiger Sheds again.

By: Stephanie Blake

Published: 20/11/2020

Very good quality shed, arrived on time like estimated when ordered, delivery driver was so helpful!

By: Faye Mason

Published: 14/11/2020

Very impressed with our Tiger Sheds experience! Delivery was sooner than predicted but we were told well in time to make arrangements. The shed is of good quality and Tiger Sheds was one of the very few companies that recognised Wales as being on the UK Mainland! 10/10 would recommend to others.

By: Connie Evans

Published: 14/11/2020

Good quality shed, price very competitive. Excellent communication . Shed arrived 1 week earlier than estimated. My husband had not trouble in putting the shed together and said the instruction were good. All in all a brilliant service thank you.

By: Jill Knight

Published: 12/11/2020

Lovely well made shed easy to put together and it comes with a very good lock will last for years

By: Tom Easton

Published: 10/11/2020

Solid shed that was fairly easy to assemble with the help of two easily distracted teenagers. Looks solid and should stay up forever as I used every screw and nail and there were plenty. Would definitely recommend to family and friends.

By: Andy Cooke

Published: 02/11/2020

A very sturdy and well built shed, the website was very helpful and when I needed further information the customer support was excellent.

By: Paul Lamy

Published: 30/10/2020

Good Quality shed for the price. Very easy to erect around 2-3hrs.

Get Social

Follow Us On

Speak To An Expert

Tel: 0113 205 4189

Mon-Fri 9am-5pm