Once you click on the checkout button you will notice that you are moved to our 100% safe data encrypted secure server. This will be signified by a padlock icon towards the bottom (or top) status bar of your web browser and in some cases a pop-up message advising that you have entered a secure zone. By clicking on the padlock icon you can see all the details about our secure server.
When you submit your card details the information will be encrypted prior to leaving your computer and remain encrypted until it is received by our secure payments provider. Once the payment has been processed and the order accepted you will receive an online order confirmation, a copy of which will also be sent to you via email.