Enjoy An EXTRA 5% OFF Timber Sheds, Storage & Summerhouses! Order Now Using Code SHED5. Must End In View Buildings

Shout About Your Tiger

Tiger Workman Apex

By: Patrick Shepherd

Published: 17/07/2022

I am very impressed on the quality of the shed and I would recommend anyone who going to buy a shed to check out Tiger

By: Simon Haas

Published: 01/05/2022

Quality shed, massive space. Value for money. Not a shed builder by trade, this was straight forward to build. The actual construction took 3 of us approx 4 hours . Very happy with result.

By: Moulton Harrox

Published: 25/03/2022

First class company to deal with, Sales team absolutely spot on, the company was very flexible over pricing, the delivery driver was knowledgeable about the shed and the best way to erect it. Can't fault them at all, first class all round; great product, good quality, solid, not flimsy like some manufacturers. I'd recommend them to anyone thinking of purchasing a shed or other building from Tiger.

By: Den Wills

Published: 31/10/2021

This company was recommended to me by a relative. Very solid construction. Easy to assemble. Lots of height. I'm really pleased with it. Delivery bloke couldn't have been nicer. I have nothing negative to say and will be buying from Tiger again.

By: Darrell Hamonda

Published: 12/10/2021

Excellent service and the delivery driver Colin was very helpful and gave good advise on how to put the shed together. Very happy with the shed.

By: orson david

Published: 09/10/2021

Great shed. Haven’t seen anything is as good as this online - a mate recommended Tiger Sheds to us, I’m glad that we took it up.

By: martyn cox

Published: 09/10/2021

Very happy with the10 x 10 shed the delivery driver was great .

By: Peter Woodford

Published: 19/09/2021

Really happy with the Tiger Workman Apex, which is my second purchase from Tiger Sheds.

By: David McCallum

Published: 19/08/2021

Relatively easy to build although at least 2 people needed. Roof is challenging as is heavy and only 1 central apex that could do with a notch at the top similar to the gables in order to hold the centre of the roof when lifting into position. But very sturdy shed nonetheless.

By: Christian Griffiths

Published: 08/08/2021

Great quality, easy to build and delivered on time for a great price. Driver was great too. Some trim parts were missing and I hadn't even noticed, delivered a few days later without me even asking. Great customer service.

By: Caroline Holt

Published: 02/08/2021

Really great product and service. So easy to put up!

By: Christine Green

Published: 22/07/2021

OMG I just love my new shed. It was installed today and its amazing. Lovely quality and the installers were lovely guys and have installed it to an amazing standard. I just love it. I cannot wait to get all my stuff in there and start using it. It is very god quality and very sturdy and robust no complaints at all, I just love it. It looks great on my decking at the bottom of the garden. Perfectly happy Customer!!

By: Philip Carter

Published: 07/07/2021

Helpful delivery driver. Easy to install fairly good quality. Good value for money

By: Graham Borsley

Published: 03/07/2021

Had to wait for my shed but we'll worth waiting for. Excellent value for money. Will definitely be recommending Tiger sheds. Thankyou very much .

By: Andrew Myers

Published: 03/07/2021

Shed arrived a few days early within the time slot. Great build quality and pretty straight forward for two to put together in a weekend. The only reason I cannot give 5 stars is that there are not enough nails provided in my opinion. Although treated I will treat it again to ensure it lasts years. Great shed thank you Tiger. Would use again and highly recommend 👍

By: Len Cook

Published: 08/05/2021

Lovely shed. Tom my delivery man was very polite and very helpful, and gave me good advice and tips to make assembly of my shed easy. Would use tiger sheds again.

By: Phillip Kelly

Published: 07/04/2021

I am very happy with the shed . I actually ordered it for a friend. As I already have one .good instructions . And the driver was very helpful. As before. I would definitely recommend your company. Thanks once again.

By: Adrian Legge

Published: 07/04/2021

This was our fourth Tiger shed and replaced two old ones... a good shed at a good price with good delivery.

By: Mark Urry

Published: 16/02/2021

We have had a shed up for a couple of months now and very pleased with it. We went for the 20 x 10 heavy duty and two of us built it in half a day for the main part and finished off felt and trims for following morning. Delivery guy was great and gave a few good tips of using transportation lugs for joining the floors together which definitely helped the joins. The product is amazing for the price paid and overall a very happy customer. Log cabin will be this summers project thank you tigersheds.

By: Michael Kenny

Published: 24/11/2020

Honestly love my new shed I got the 20x10 apex and it meets every expectation great quality

Get Social

Follow Us On

Speak To An Expert

Tel: 0113 205 4189

Mon-Fri 9am-5pm