Shout About Your Tiger

Zombie Fortification Cabin (ZFC-1)

By: Graham Cotton

Published: 24/02/2020

Just sent this link to the family. Will work on upgrades needed after we have watched TWD S10 part two opener this evening. I am loving it that a firm like Tiger Sheds is posting this. Great fun and who nose what the fall out from coronavirus will be. Not sure it will hold up against the living but zombies as we think they will be, it should be ok for a while. :o)

By: Neegan

Published: 29/11/2017

Oh, my goodness! Look at this! I used to roam around outside with all the walkers which was not cool, not cool at all but since I've taken over this sweet little fortification, it's happy days! Now I can just sit back and play eeny meeny miny moe with Lucille all day long and let me tell you, that never gets boring! Got to go, Lucille is thirsty, after all, she's a vampire bat )

By: Gavin Buchanan

Published: 07/07/2017

I have a question, is this primarily for 'Walking Dead' type zombies, or '28 Days Later' type zombies? As the two are very different and obviously want the correct level of protection.

By: Tank Dempsey

Published: 15/06/2017

Just had this installed but they keep getting in, Not very happy i was hoping to wait the rounds out in here.

By: Joyce

Published: 28/03/2016

Love it. Want one.

By: darren

Published: 11/01/2016

ordered our cabin today. cant be to careful with the world being over populated the government can easily get rid of afew million people but developing a zombie virus.

By: deborah

Published: 29/11/2015

I just want to know if this is for real! or is it just a joke about the zombie cabin... just it was funny to watch it then read the comments :)

By: Charlie

Published: 21/10/2015

The secure garden is so secure that there is no way to get into it. Seriously no door?

By: scott

Published: 01/10/2015

first class building the top landing makes it easy to pick of the walking dead while sipping my morning coffee.

By: The last man alive

Published: 11/09/2015

As I now have a lot of time on my hands since the zombie plague moved into downtown Luton, set up camp outside my perimeter fence, and turned all my friends and family into flesh eating monsters, I thought I would finally leave a review of this superb product. I don't usually leave reviews because who has the time these days really? Between decapitating the semi dead, scavenging the filthy ruins of our once great land, and dreaming up new and inventive suicide methods to end the despair there is rarely a moment spare! I currently sit here laughing at the failed attempts of a blood stained ex- green grocer turned crazed maniac, trying to scale my perimeter fence to get at my cucumbers that are flourishing in my secure garden. I can only congratulate the designer on how wonderful the defences are and should anyone be alive to read this review, kindly invite them to come around for a salad sandwich. If the designer happened to be female then we could always pass the time during your visit restarting humanity perhaps? Either that or I have spent the last 4 months making a surprisingly impressive Jenga set out of the thigh bones of the healthiest residents of camp zomb. The X box was fine for a while but the quality of new game releases has gone downhill considerably since the developers got 'turned', its gone all '' hey lets eat some earlobes'', I mean as if I cant do that in real life!

By: Rick Grimes

Published: 29/10/2014

My friends and I are wishing we had bought these earlier, what a great find. My son Carl and Glenn really are enjoying the Xbox, and Glenn just loves the riot suit, he wears it wherever he goes. Michonne and Tyreese absolutely love the gym area, they’re both really keeping fit. One down side is that Hershel often complains loudly that the garden area is too small, he’s used to a much larger area for growing his vegetables, I’m worried that he’ll lose his head someday over this.

By: Chris Redfield

Published: 16/10/2014

This is the ideal retreat for me and my younger sister Claire. There is more than enough space for my multitude of weapons and I am more than prepared for the attack of any zombie with this zombie proof cabin

By: Stephen "Flyboy" Andrews

Published: 16/10/2014

This log cabin is amazing. Although I’m sure the military would try to stop flesh eating zombies taking over the world, I feel far safer in this than anything else which could be provided. I was thinking about stealing a helicopter from work but why would I need one when I can sit back, unwind and relax in this zombie fortification cabin without the need to run.

By: Roger Rotter the Zombie

Published: 14/10/2014

I officially HATE this zombie proof log cabin!! Having roamed our way through the land mines, in just about one piece, a cluster of us avoided the flamethrowers and made it to the walls. No matter what we tried (eating through the walls, climbing to the roof etc) we just couldn't break in. Unfortunately, as time wore on it became obvious this was a lost cause and some 28 days later we gave up. I have been forced therefore to rate this product 1 out of 5 - to clear up any confusion this is NOT suitable for zombies!!!

By: Robert Neville

Published: 14/10/2014

The Evil Dead... Didn't Stand A Chance!!! I am more than happy to recommend this product. The cabin is impenetrable - no zombie will ever be able to break in to this building. Having already been impressed with the build quality, I was blown away by what I found on the inside. A living area, wash facilities, and a room to stock my weapons. Not only am I now prepared for the zombie apocalypse, I’m looking forward to it!

By: Shaun of the dead

Published: 14/10/2014

The 'Winchester' of Log Cabins. In my time I’ve had little respect as an electronics shop employee, with no real direction in life. But when I bought this Zombie proof log cabin I became the envy of all my neighbours! It’s big enough for me as well as my girlfriend and rather vulgar unemployed best friend (who could quite easily be mistaken for a zombie!). With this, any potential zombie apocalypse which could overwhelm the town, I'll have a nice cup of tea and wait for it all to blow over.

Get Social

Follow Us On

Speak To An Expert

Tel: 0113 205 4189

Mon-Fri 9am-5pm