Tel: 0113 205 4189

Open: Mon to Fri 7am - 5pm

Pre Summer Sale - Ends Thursday 28th June

Product Review

Product Reviews for Spider Proof Shed

Name: ronnie pickering
Date: 15/06/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Thos spiders don't know who I am

Name: sharon lopez
Date: 24/09/2015

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

for that price, I think I'll live with the spiders. We have no poisonous ones here in Maine so I think I'll just let the spiders do their thing.

Name: Mrs M Russell
Date: 24/09/2015

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

The best idea ever

Name: Topher Grace
Date: 24/09/2015

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Excellent design and craftsmanship. That Mr. Parker won't know what hit him! However, I was a little disappointed that the shed did not have a trapdoor pre-installed on the floor so I could build my secret subterranean lair.

Name: Frank Marxhall
Date: 22/09/2015

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

This shed is great! It will block 99.9999 for all spiders.

Name: Delbert McClintock
Date: 21/09/2015

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

On the one hand, I hate spiders. With a passion. So much so, that I've turned it into a career. From a professional point of view, this thing simply does not work. Really? Mint and the color blue? On the other hand, if it did, it would just send the spiders into your home, which is when I make the big bucks.

Name: Ron Weasley
Date: 21/09/2015

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Excellent product, I must say. This will come in handy when I need a broomstick shed. However my friend Hagrid, a great spider lover, hates how this very shed is spider proof, so I'm going to have to give it a rating of 1/5.

Name: Spiderman
Date: 19/09/2015

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

After all the reviews below from Tiger Sheds themselves. I thought i would write an honest review. This is the most pointless shed i have EVER seen in my whole life. That is all.

Name: Mr Tegenaria
Date: 15/09/2015

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Completely useless! Was putting my tools away, left the door open and all the spiders wandered in. It turns out that spiders can't read and so ignored the 'No Spiders Allowed' sign on the door!

Name: Quentin Beck
Date: 15/09/2015

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

I bought this shed in order to build and store my special effects equipment. It all started out really well and I was happy, until I tested one of my gas-producing gadgets! The airtight windows meant the gas didn't dissipate and it took me almost 2 days to find the door handle.

Name: Dr Otto Gunther Octavius
Date: 02/09/2015

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Being a scientist I like to use my shed for research and experiments without being disturbed by horrific spiders. My father Torbert always hated me spending time in this shed but it has become the place I spend most of my time in. Fantastic product, would recommend!

Name: Aragog
Date: 01/09/2015

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

My mate Mosag and I decided to leave the forest and was hopeful to find a nice shed to reside in. We bought this product and it is vile! The colour is awful, we can't seem to find our way in, none of my friends or family like it. It is that bad I simply gave it away to my friend Hagrid!

Name: Norman Osborn
Date: 28/08/2015

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

I hate spiders more than anything, and I love my spider proof shed! Me and my son Harry like to stay in this shed when spiders are around and use it to store our arsenal of high-tech weapons, which come in use when spiders get close!

Name: Peter Parker
Date: 19/08/2015

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

What a stupid idea for a shed. I walked up to it and couldn't get through the door. I tried to climb through a window and that wouldn't budge!! I even tried to break the walls done but that was too tough to get through. What's the point of having a shed which you can't in. It even smells so bad I can't go anywhere near it anymore!!

Showing Product reviews 1 to 14 of 14
Page 1