Tel: 0845 838 5676

Open: Mon to Fri 7am - 5pm

Home_Top_Banner_01

Product Review

Product Reviews for Tiger Shiplap Apex Shed

Name: Matt Jones
Date: 13/06/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Great Shed. Would recommend

Name: Mike boland
Date: 09/06/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Delivered on time, good quality materials used and I was able to assemble the shed with no problems at all. Very pleased.

Name: david murray
Date: 08/06/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

very very happy with my tiger shed experience,The shed was all that I had hoped it would be.Construction and quality of materials was 1st class.,delivery polite and helpful.Plastic windows too flimsy,would strongly advise using toughened glass as extra.I shall be updating the windows with polycarbonite 10mm plastic in near future.I had to wait 4 or 5 weeks for delivery but it was worth it .very satisfied Tiger sheds,well done.

Name: David
Date: 08/06/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

The shed arrived on time and in good condition. The delivery driver was very helpfull

Name: Dave Hewitt
Date: 08/06/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Shed arrived on time and the driver was very helpful as I wanted it stacked in a particular order to make moving it to it's final position easier. Everything was present and in good order. The assembly went like clockwork, all the parts went together without the need for alteration or undue force. I would recommend buying the extra container of treatment to give extra protection in the long run. I applied two more coats which was easy to do in the assembly stage and gave the shed a nice rich colour. Definitely value for money!

Name: Des Gill
Date: 07/06/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Pleased with this shed. Appears to be much better made than the last few I've bought online from other firms in recent years.

Name: Anon
Date: 06/06/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Very straight-forward ordering process from Woodlands. Nice to have options i.e. double doors, no windows etc. Delivered within 2 weeks. Relatively easy to assemble for 3 of us and the finished shed looks fine.

Name: Elizabeth Barfoot
Date: 06/06/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

I am so pleased with my tiger shed. It is excellent quality, and the delivery was good, The delivery man was so polite and helpful. We have our shed up now we are so pleased with it. I would definitely recommend this company. What more can I say, I am so happy with my shed

Name: RICHARD
Date: 03/06/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

VERY PLEASED WITH THIS SHED,GOOD QUALITY PRODUCT WELL MADE. HAD TO WAIT QUITE A WHILE BUT OVERALL VERY HAPPY.

Name: Shaun
Date: 03/06/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

We had our new shed delivered and by luck built the same day. the delivery man was very polite, friendly and helpful. The ship lap shed was made of decent wood but the felt for roof seems thin, but there is no reason you couldn't buy better if not happy. the value for the shed is excellent. The man who built the shed was polite and extremely efficient, remember to allow extra space for the roof overhang if against a fence or wall.

Name: Diane Cope
Date: 02/06/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Used before, had the same excellent service. Quality of shed , second to none.

Name: Susan causton
Date: 02/06/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Very good study shed good product driver arrived on time very polite and helpful previously have purchased a summer house with tiger sheds again excellent product would recommend thank you tiger sheds

Name: Peter
Date: 01/06/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Great value very easy to put together everything was in the box, email came on how to assemble two days after delivery But didn't really need them, Recommend to anyone

Name: Stuart Cook
Date: 01/06/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Happy with my 8x6 apex shed. Delivered when they said it would be and delivery driver was very helpful. My only criticism would be that the apex section on the front gable end had not been cut to the right length for the roof to be slotted into place. I also had to add 4 batons of wood to allow me to secure the roof felt to the front and back of the roof to prevent folding the felt back on its self. I see someone has mentioned this on a previous review. All in all, a good shed at a great price.

Name: peter rutherford
Date: 31/05/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Quality of shed very good but the joint on the apex of the roof not the best way to join the two sections together.

Name: Martin Tiney
Date: 31/05/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Good quality shed and met my expectations.

Name: John Caulton
Date: 27/05/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

8x6 Shiplap delivered on time, helpful driver. Good quality construction, and I thought the instructions were fine. Clever design, all slotted together easily. You'll need a hammer, a Stanley knife for the roof felt and a 10mm spanner for the coach bolts.I was going to replace the perspex windows with glass, but they look good and are probably safer though less secure if that's an issue. Took me an afternoon to finish, working alone, and that's with a decent tea break! Overall, great shed.

Name: Alan Seedhouse
Date: 25/05/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Everything excellent, service, delivery and the product.

Name: Marc Gee
Date: 23/05/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Erected 6 by 4 shed by myself with no experience. Took most of a day but is strong and very solid compared to superstore ones I looked at.

Name: John Perry
Date: 22/05/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Good value shed. Instructions not very comprehensive but managed to build ok. Would have liked ring nails rather than basic clout nails to help pull sections together. Felt covering marginal for 10x8 size. Overall satisfied. Delivery when specified and helpful driver.

Showing Product reviews 1 to 20 of 1164