FREE shingles on Log Cabins and special prices on Wooden Sheds. Hurry! Ends in
Shop Now

Tel: 0845 838 5676

Open: Mon to Fri 7am - 5pm

TOP_BANNER

Product Review

Product Reviews for Tiger Shiplap Apex Shed

Name: Angie Buxey
Date: 17/10/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Great service from ordering through to delivery. Excellent communication throughout. Great product and very easy to put together. Very happy customer. Would recommend.

Name: Kenneth John Duly
Date: 17/10/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

12ft shed and extras was all as ordered. Quality good and price beat local suppliers. Shed is not erected yet so cannot comment on how it fits together. Driver was very helpful and co-operative when delivering. Thank you. His check of the sections delivered was thorough. My experience with Tiger Sheds was excellent.

Name: Mervyn Townley
Date: 16/10/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Excellent product at reasonable price. Well built with good quality wood. Second shed from here and would use again.

Name: H Jorgensen
Date: 15/10/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Excellent service, everything as it should be. Haven't built the shed yet, but looking forward to it.

Name: Peter
Date: 14/10/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Good shed easy to erect delivered earlier than said value for money

Name: Milan
Date: 13/10/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Nice shed, good quality

Name: Chris madden
Date: 13/10/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Love my new shed, easy assembly

Name: Karen Ransome
Date: 13/10/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

I looked at several companies and Tiger sheds seemed to offer the best quality and a good price. Helpful delivery and easy to assemble. Very happy

Name: Sue Horbury
Date: 12/10/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Great little 6 x 8 shed ideal for our all our garden bits and bobs. They really are as bright as they look in the pictures!

Name: Bob Sharratt
Date: 12/10/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Great shed, great price, great service. Couldn’t be happier.

Name: Cannonball
Date: 11/10/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

I was recommended to go to Tiger Sheds by friends. Staff on the phone were friendly and helpful. It's worth reading all that is said about putting up your shed. I had to check that my concrete base was big enough and sent photos. The staff checked with my installer, who said it was big enough. I gave the shed parts 2 coats of wood preservative before the installer came.

Name: steve robinson
Date: 11/10/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Good quality shed. superior quality roof felt supplied stands shed apart from other suppliers. Needs window fix kit as extra option

Name: Mervyn Tilley
Date: 10/10/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

I am delighted with my shed and very impressed with the installers. They did a great job in what seemed to be a very short time.

Name: Alan Robson
Date: 10/10/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Good quality shed at a good price

Name: A Reeks
Date: 10/10/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Thanks

Name: Ian Cooper
Date: 06/10/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Very good quality shed easy to build would definitely recommend. Quicker delivery date aswell

Name: Julia Warner
Date: 06/10/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Easy to assemble , promptly delivered. Very happy with my purchase & would recommend

Name: Paul
Date: 04/10/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

I bought a 8x6ft shed . Was amazed at the price and quality. Came with everything you needed and instructions were food. Great value for money. Would recommend your company.

Name: 's. greenfield
Date: 03/10/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Easy to put together strong construction. A top shed.

Name: Robert Harris
Date: 03/10/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Very pleased with my 10x8 apex shiplap shed. Good quality construction for a reasonable price. I opted for toughened glass windows and a glazing kit, so can't comment on the standard perspex windows. Delivery was on time on the given delivery day. Assembly was surprisingly straightforward for what I consider to be a big shed. Two people required for some holding and lifting jobs, but mostly a one person job. The main structure (floors, walls, and roof) were up in an afternoon. Felting, nailing, screwing, glazing, treating, were completed on day two. Everything fitted together very nicely. No complaints.

Showing Product reviews 1 to 20 of 1285