Tel: 0845 838 5676

Open: Mon to Fri 7am - 5pm

Top Banner Home Page

Product Review

Product Reviews for Tiger Shiplap Apex Shed

Name: Mick Vant
Date: 17/01/2018

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Excellent product delivered ahead of schedule and brilliant service throughout

Name: Mark broughton
Date: 17/01/2018

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Excellent service

Name: Stephen evans
Date: 16/01/2018

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Excellent service great product

Name: Tony Kendrick
Date: 15/01/2018

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

From ordering my shed to delivery was hassle free, when my shed arrived I was very happy with the Quality of it, 6x3 lap Wood shed perfect, thank you Tiger sheds.

Name: Emmanuel Yakubu
Date: 14/01/2018

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Good arrived exactly on the delivery date and was packed nicely in my front garden. Will definitely buy from the seller again.

Name: Emmanuel Yakubu
Date: 12/01/2018

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Product received as described. Goods arrived on time. Will definitely buy from seller again.

Name: PHILIP BROUGH
Date: 12/01/2018

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

A great shed!! Easy to assembly , very good quality, I would recommend to anybody

Name: Bryan
Date: 29/12/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Very good. Helpful

Name: Jim smithh
Date: 29/12/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Very happy with quality, delivered on time,

Name: Chris
Date: 28/12/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Easy to order with lots of options. Quick delivery.Went together well with plenty of hardware included. Nice little shed ,but rather orange , so be prepared to give it a coat of some other shade if that doesn’t match your garden !

Name: David Smith
Date: 22/12/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

good quality product deliverd on time no damage to the shed erection took 40 mins very happy with the service received would recommend to anybody

Name: Colley
Date: 20/12/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Excellent quality and finish

Name: tim wheeler
Date: 20/12/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

fine shed easy to assemble good value pleasant delivery driver

Name: Brian Fraser
Date: 20/12/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Shed looks great and delivery driver was very helpful and on time.

Name: Williams
Date: 19/12/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

On time excellent condition driver exceptionally helpful.

Name: Peter Osborn
Date: 19/12/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Haven't erected it but it looks value for money. The delivery driver was very helpful

Name: TREVOR POLE
Date: 15/12/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

I am very pleased with the shed that I purchased. I was kept informed of progress with my order and shed was delivered within the time slot notified. I opted for the building service and the fitter did an excellent job and was very professional. I would definitely recommend tiger sheds.

Name: Marlene Howes
Date: 14/12/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Excellent from ordering to delivery. Would definitely recommend.

Name: Dave
Date: 12/12/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Good shed for the money. Delivered exactly when stated - excellent driver, helped me take it all round the back and gave a few tips on construction. Went together easily. (8x6 single handed) Might put in a few extra screws and upgrade the locks for added strength and security. Decent roof felt. Altogether Very happy!

Name: Morag Underwood
Date: 12/12/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Good communication straightforward and efficient delivery and excellent product.

Showing Product reviews 1 to 20 of 1348