Tel: 0113 205 4189

Open: Mon to Fri 7am - 5pm

March Madness Sale

Product Review

Product Reviews for Zombie Fortification Cabin (ZFC-1)

Name: Neegan
Date: 29/11/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Oh, my goodness! Look at this! I used to roam around outside with all the walkers which was not cool, not cool at all but since I've taken over this sweet little fortification, it's happy days! Now I can just sit back and play eeny meeny miny moe with Lucille all day long and let me tell you, that never gets boring! Got to go, Lucille is thirsty, after all, she's a vampire bat )

Name: Gavin Buchanan
Date: 07/07/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

I have a question, is this primarily for 'Walking Dead' type zombies, or '28 Days Later' type zombies? As the two are very different and obviously want the correct level of protection.

Name: Tank Dempsey
Date: 15/06/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Just had this installed but they keep getting in, Not very happy i was hoping to wait the rounds out in here.

Name: Joyce
Date: 28/03/2016

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Love it. Want one.

Name: darren
Date: 11/01/2016

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

ordered our cabin today. cant be to careful with the world being over populated the government can easily get rid of afew million people but developing a zombie virus.

Name: deborah
Date: 29/11/2015

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

I just want to know if this is for real! or is it just a joke about the zombie cabin... just it was funny to watch it then read the comments :)

Name: Charlie
Date: 21/10/2015

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

The secure garden is so secure that there is no way to get into it. Seriously no door?

Name: scott
Date: 01/10/2015

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

first class building the top landing makes it easy to pick of the walking dead while sipping my morning coffee.

Name: The last man alive
Date: 11/09/2015

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

As I now have a lot of time on my hands since the zombie plague moved into downtown Luton, set up camp outside my perimeter fence, and turned all my friends and family into flesh eating monsters, I thought I would finally leave a review of this superb product. I don't usually leave reviews because who has the time these days really? Between decapitating the semi dead, scavenging the filthy ruins of our once great land, and dreaming up new and inventive suicide methods to end the despair there is rarely a moment spare! I currently sit here laughing at the failed attempts of a blood stained ex- green grocer turned crazed maniac, trying to scale my perimeter fence to get at my cucumbers that are flourishing in my secure garden. I can only congratulate the designer on how wonderful the defences are and should anyone be alive to read this review, kindly invite them to come around for a salad sandwich. If the designer happened to be female then we could always pass the time during your visit restarting humanity perhaps? Either that or I have spent the last 4 months making a surprisingly impressive Jenga set out of the thigh bones of the healthiest residents of camp zomb. The X box was fine for a while but the quality of new game releases has gone downhill considerably since the developers got 'turned', its gone all '' hey lets eat some earlobes'', I mean as if I cant do that in real life!

Name: Rick Grimes
Date: 29/10/2014

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

My friends and I are wishing we had bought these earlier, what a great find. My son Carl and Glenn really are enjoying the Xbox, and Glenn just loves the riot suit, he wears it wherever he goes. Michonne and Tyreese absolutely love the gym area, theyíre both really keeping fit. One down side is that Hershel often complains loudly that the garden area is too small, heís used to a much larger area for growing his vegetables, Iím worried that heíll lose his head someday over this.

Name: Chris Redfield
Date: 16/10/2014

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

This is the ideal retreat for me and my younger sister Claire. There is more than enough space for my multitude of weapons and I am more than prepared for the attack of any zombie with this zombie proof cabin

Name: Stephen "Flyboy" Andrews
Date: 16/10/2014

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

This log cabin is amazing. Although Iím sure the military would try to stop flesh eating zombies taking over the world, I feel far safer in this than anything else which could be provided. I was thinking about stealing a helicopter from work but why would I need one when I can sit back, unwind and relax in this zombie fortification cabin without the need to run.

Name: Roger Rotter the Zombie
Date: 14/10/2014

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

I officially HATE this zombie proof log cabin!! Having roamed our way through the land mines, in just about one piece, a cluster of us avoided the flamethrowers and made it to the walls. No matter what we tried (eating through the walls, climbing to the roof etc) we just couldn't break in. Unfortunately, as time wore on it became obvious this was a lost cause and some 28 days later we gave up. I have been forced therefore to rate this product 1 out of 5 - to clear up any confusion this is NOT suitable for zombies!!!

Name: Robert Neville
Date: 14/10/2014

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

The Evil Dead... Didn't Stand A Chance!!! I am more than happy to recommend this product. The cabin is impenetrable - no zombie will ever be able to break in to this building. Having already been impressed with the build quality, I was blown away by what I found on the inside. A living area, wash facilities, and a room to stock my weapons. Not only am I now prepared for the zombie apocalypse, Iím looking forward to it!

Name: Shaun of the dead
Date: 14/10/2014

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

The 'Winchester' of Log Cabins. In my time Iíve had little respect as an electronics shop employee, with no real direction in life. But when I bought this Zombie proof log cabin I became the envy of all my neighbours! Itís big enough for me as well as my girlfriend and rather vulgar unemployed best friend (who could quite easily be mistaken for a zombie!). With this, any potential zombie apocalypse which could overwhelm the town, I'll have a nice cup of tea and wait for it all to blow over.

Showing Product reviews 1 to 15 of 15
Page 1