Tel: 0845 838 5676

Open: Mon to Fri 7am - 5pm

Top Banner Home Page

Product Review

Product Reviews for The Procas | 44mm Log Cabin

Name: russell turner
Date: 06/12/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Very pleased with my log cabin and the service by the sales and inquiries team. My only complaint was the length of time it took to deliver it, instead of 28 working days it took 40 which meant the weather had severely deteriorated for construction. Also the instructions were virtually non-existent which in turn added confusion and lengthened the building process. But with all said and done a fantastic cabin we will enjoy for years to come. Highly recommended and worth the money.

Name: Mr Shah
Date: 21/06/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

I'm very happy with the Log Cabin. It's solid, well built and extremely spacious. I spent a little extra for the install team but it was well worth it. The cabin was erected in just 5 hours by the team.

Name: Joanna
Date: 16/03/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Ordered a fairly large log cabin and managed to build the cabin ourselves(it took 2 days). Only nag, more detailed instructions would help, especially for the eaves and roof. Having said that, my sons so chuffed they built the Cabin, he's asked can he put it on his c.v! Great company, kept you informed of progress, the after care service is also exceptional. Thank you

Name: anne
Date: 17/07/2016

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

What a fantastic company, emailed to confirm delivery date was fine, we also got the fitters from Tiger Sheds to fit it and I couldn't be more pleased with the service. The 2 fitters were at my house waiting on log cabin being delivered and they were very helpful and done a great job, so so pleased I chose this company! Would definitely recommend.

Name: sam martin
Date: 12/06/2016

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Would totally recommend Tiger Sheds. They emailed to confirm all the details were correct, we received another email to say it was in the manufacturing stage and then a further email to confirm delivery. Driver was very helpful and I could not be happier with the quality of the cabin. Superb product and customer service. Many thanks.

Name: Tony Smith
Date: 26/11/2015

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

I've completed building the Procas Log Cabin and I have to say I'm absolutely delighted with the finished product. The quality of the materials used and the machining tolerances of all the components are first class! Its been a real pleasure constructing my 'Man Cave' and the build was a lot easier than anticipated. I found the staff at Tiger Box to be well informed and a pleasure to do business with. Many thanks 10/10

Name: Steve M
Date: 28/07/2015

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

The best service I have ever experienced! I had a lot of questions regarding buying and installing a garden building but Tiger Sheds were more than helpful and now very happy with my cabin!

Name: Margret
Date: 01/11/2014

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Lovely cabin, made a huge change to the garden and very happy with the quality and the customer service.

Name: Andy Peters
Date: 13/07/2013

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Transformed my into a gym and looks great! Really enjoy only a trip down the garden to go to the gym. Was more than happy with the service provided by Tiger Sheds and we're very happy with the quality of the product.

Name: Mr J Rawson
Date: 15/09/2012

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Really good product and company. Found the website much easier to use than others which first attracted me to Tiger Sheds but then once I started looking through the website I could see so many excellent products. I was very happy with the service provided, had a lovely lady on the phone who assisted with the process from the begining to the end and would like to thank all of the Tiger Sheds team inlcuding the driver.

Name: Kurt
Date: 03/06/2011

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Stunning product! Great service and delivery driver was brill!

Showing Product reviews 1 to 11 of 11
Page 1