Tel: 0845 838 5676

Open: Mon to Fri 7am - 5pm

Top Banner Home Page

Product Review

Product Reviews for Tiger Bike Shed

Name: Paul
Date: 28/12/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Delivered on time, installed on time and a very good quality product. Online s were also great. Not used to getting all of the above s a rule so congratulations and thanks

Name: Rupert Mardon
Date: 06/12/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Great quality shed!

Name: Ian
Date: 24/11/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Easy to assemble. Good quality & fairly priced.

Name: John Camus
Date: 14/11/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Extremely pleased with the quality of the shed. The only disappointment was the length of time between ordering and delivery. Would definitely recommend to people.

Name: J richardson
Date: 02/11/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Havenít put the bike shed up yet have simply put in a decent level base to put the shed floor on painted the panels with a second preserver dark oak colour. Looks well built . Just need a spare pair of hands to erect it.

Name: Don Evans
Date: 31/10/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

I got one of these sheds 6 years ago and it still looks like new. Needed an other so choice was easy. Great quality easy to assemble even on your own as i did. Could see how my other was assembled otherwise (would have to go online to download the assembly instructions for this type of shed) delivery driver very helpful and gave me some good advice on base treatment. Would not buy a shed from anyone else now.

Name: Paul Garbutt
Date: 31/10/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Great to deal with

Name: Jacquie Canton
Date: 28/09/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Bought for my daughters garden, she already has one the same for the family's bikes but wanted another to match to keep the children rabbit hutch in during the winter months and this shed is perfect.

Name: Derek
Date: 28/09/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Very good shed

Name: Mike Hope
Date: 01/09/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Great service, great value and great quality. Thanks.

Name: Mark Coughlin
Date: 28/08/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

My shed is perfect !. It was delivered earlier than expected and the driver helped put into my garden. Shed went together very well and fits exactly where i had planned it to go in my small garden. Only issue if you call it an issue is i was given the wrong building instructions, but a quick visit to the website sorted out that issue and downloaded the PDF for the correct Shed. Would recommend Tiger sheds to anyone as the quality far exceeds other sheds I have looked at when researching sheds. Thank You tiger sheds ! great Bike shed and should last me years.

Name: Simpson
Date: 23/08/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Very good solid shed great delivery service would purchase from this company again

Name: Brian Bishop
Date: 21/08/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

We are pleased with our bike shed, unfortunate the drawing supplied was not for our shed. We also had many nails left over however there was no screws provided to secure the sides to the end panels which is the main structure. I am fortunate to have a Son-in-Law who is a very good carpenter with all the latest cordless drill attachments. The shed still took us 2 hours to assemble with no major problems. Many thanks. Brian Bishop

Name: Nigel Swan
Date: 15/08/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Good quality shed and no hassle delivery.

Name: Sara Allen Smith
Date: 16/07/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

This is the second bike shed we have ordered. Both sheds are very well made, good quality and sturdy. The shed was ordered at the end of May and was delivered on the 13th July which is too long to wait and Tiger Sheds need to sort out their delivery schedule.

Name: Ian Wintermantle
Date: 23/06/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Great quality bike shed BUT there were no instructions specifically relating to this type. Had to watch general shed build video and work from that. SHAME as it wouldn't take much to provide guidelines. Also had to wait a few weeks for delivery which was not indicated when ordering. Confirmation stated sheds built to order and yet the key to lock supplied was rusty.

Name: Peter Hunt
Date: 10/06/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Good quality product, arrived quickly and very easy to assemble. Would definitely recommend.

Name: denise kelly
Date: 10/06/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Bike shed that I ordered from you is brilliant.Very solid and well worth the extra time of looking on line sifting through the other bike sheds that are not as good as yours.Delivery was exceptional as the driver was fabulous and friendly. Would recommend your product to anyone.Thank you. Denise.

Name: John Dudley
Date: 08/06/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

I was very pleased with the shed and the delivery was brilliant but I was very disappointed to find the key was very rusty. But overall a good service

Name: Jen St M
Date: 03/03/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Delivered as promised. Instructions could be better (especially for bike apex shed as different from other apex), but good quality (heavy!) and reasonably easy to put together. Definitely a 2 person job! Happy so far.

Showing Product reviews 1 to 20 of 188
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 Next»