Tel: 0845 838 5676

Open: Mon to Fri 7am - 5pm

Top Banner Home Page

Product Review

Product Reviews for Tiger Potting Shed

Name: Christine Merritt
Date: 14/12/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Brilliant service, Delivery right on time and extremely good delivery driver.

Name: Jack Gardner
Date: 13/12/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Delivered within time slot given, delivery man helpful. Instructions for self assembly were adequate. Build quality satisfactory. Happy days

Name: J.S.Powell
Date: 01/12/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Very neat potting shed. Ideal companion for green house. Couple of panels damaged in transit but quickly replaced.

Name: Baz S Shrewsbury
Date: 30/11/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

The shed arrived on time and with an amicable delivery man. Shed went together great and a good fit panel to panel, only down side was that the vertical glazing bars were too close together and these had to be taken off and re-positioned to accept the glass. I also decided to screw the roof in place rather and using the nails provided. Overall a good shed for the money.

Name: Tony Mayall
Date: 29/11/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Brilliant product. Brilliant price, Quick delivery. Looks fabulous and a pride to have a specialized team looking after our needs.

Name: Sam
Date: 28/11/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Delivered on time. The driver was professional. A good quality shed. Took two people two hours to assemble.

Name: Duncan Townend
Date: 23/11/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

A 1 as usual, Danny was a very helpful driver . 3 sheds from Tiger now all excellent.

Name: Mr Hicks
Date: 06/11/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Delivery as stated. All parts present and in good condition. Assembly instructions useful. Overall a very good product.

Name: b parry
Date: 22/10/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Great shed but the information for building could be better.

Name: William Atherton
Date: 20/10/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

I had to wait over a month for delivery but worth it. I chose to have it installed and the guy did a great job.Very pleased with the product.

Name: J.Brown
Date: 01/10/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Shed delivered on the stated day and at the stated time.The driver was really good and helpful. The shed itself appears very good quality and.very well made. We built it without any problems other than the glass was quite a tight fit, could do with leaving just a little bit more space.

Name: Jim beddow
Date: 27/09/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Easy assembly apart from some problem with coach screws not biting properly

Name: Katie
Date: 21/09/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Excellent service at all stages of the order. Excellent product - would recommend!

Name: Steve Tucker
Date: 06/09/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Ordering simple, website good. Delivery driver very good on time and day stated. Communication very good via email and phone to set up dates. Installer very professional and quick. A good service thank you

Name: Paul Metcalf
Date: 02/09/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Excellent service ,Although building instructions could be better, driver very helpful no problems would recommend to my friends

Name: Lynn
Date: 22/08/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Manufactured and delivered well within dates given, now erected looks great

Name: lesley bloor
Date: 29/07/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Order process simple and good communication during production on item. Delivery date was earlier than estimated and although delivery day was delayed 24 hours I was informed first thing in the morning re change of day which was excellent service. Although we haven't erected potting shed yet all appears good quality as it has been well inspected whilst I have been painting it.

Name: Michael Curgenven
Date: 21/07/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Great

Name: Ann Gott
Date: 14/07/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Highly recommend this company. From the beginning everything went to plan. Came exactly on the date they said. The delivery driver was brill. We have a very small passageway to navigate but he managed to get all the parts round the back to our base area apart from two pieces, which we were able to deal with. The erection team came dead on time two days later and put up our lovely potting shed in one hour. Excellent. The shed itself is super quality and went together like a dream. It is now insitu and I cant get my husband out of it. Well done and thank you all.

Name: Ian hazelton
Date: 05/07/2017

Rating: ratingratingratingratingrating

Arrived exactly on time. Went together like a dream. Very happy and would highly recommend this potting shed.

Showing Product reviews 1 to 20 of 148
Page 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 Next»